Delete GB WhatsApp NOW

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

WHAT IS GBWHATSAPP?
It is a mod version of Official WhatsApp application which has more features than Official Whatsapp or any other types WhatsApp Mod apps,
With this App, you can use two WhatsApp account on the same device,
This app is not available in play store.
IS GBWHATSAPP SAFE TO USE?
For my personal advice, I would always recommend you to use official WhatsApp
why?
How does Whatsapp work?

Whatsapp use API features. That’s mean whenever I send a message I’m not directly send the message to the particular phone, the message first go to the whatsapp server then they send it to the particular person (which person I am selected) it work in a secure connection. But when you use GB Whatsapp then the message first go to the GBWhatsapp server then it go in whatsapp server and after that the person receive the message. GBWhatsapp record your all data that’s mean you kill your privacy using GBWhatsapp or any other Whatsapp MOD app.

Sort:  

This is a copied content

@thehackerguy
Hello sir I was post this in my you tube channel on May 25, 2018. you can check the video.

at the time when I am posted the video during the period I need to more research from various websites, I am apologies for this but the statement "How does Whatsapp work?" is 100% real written by me I am also tell this in my video. I am very new in Steemit I join this platform yesterday. I don't the rules properly but now I know the rules. Thanks for your observation

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.tricks2017.com/gbwhatsapp-top-review/.html