What is Life???, let's have your opinion on this ???

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hi, We live in a big world with billions of people. Everyday we meet thousands of people and interact with hundreds of people. we say what we want to say we do what we want to do we buy, spend, beg, borrow sometimes we steal what we want in life but still at the and of the day we don't understand and always have a question that what do we want in life?

life.jpg

I am not here to give you a great speech on that because I also want to know the reality of this. I want you to responded in your world and give your opinion on that.

I have few questions here and would like to get your opinion those.

download (1).jpg

1- What is life happiness ?

2- What is life ?

3- What is real peace in life ?

I am waiting for your response from whole world. So best of luck guys...