You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is MGTOW ?

in #mgtow6 years ago

Hello! I just wanted to thank you for a:not using #feminism in your tags (even tho i got the alert for #gender.

And also i am not an enemy of mgtow

What sucks is sometimes i go to try to learn but then i just read men trashing on amd blaming women fof all their problems.

I agree that society is our mutual problem.

I dont mind if men dont want relationships as long as they are honest and upfront with partners.

I believe that some women like this too.

Its a very feminist concept actually.

Sort:  

You're not a woman? You do not have hypgermany?

I am a woman. I am not an enemy of any msn that wants to go his own way ? I mean maybe you think of me as an enemy but i fully support you going whichever way you choose :)

Whats hypgermany?