You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is MGTOW a Problem for Society?

in #mgtow6 years ago

Well like I said I think through a Biblical world view and yes there are bad people in churches but a lot of good ones as well if you can find a KJV church. I can also see your point of view albeit I just don't agree one hundred percent. I didn't write the rules God did. So i'm just calling it like I see it.

P.S. you should try give Jesus a try. I promise you won't regret it!

Sort:  

No God didn't write the current rules and I'm not saying this because I am an atheist.

I'm saying this because that new religion called feminism wrote the rules. Read and listen to Rev Jules Gomes.

His speech at the International Conference on Men's Issues (2018) was pretty epic:

As well as his new Article “Feminism is a religion, with its myths of creation, sin and salvation”.