Bitcoins MGTOW and Channel update

in #mgtow7 years ago

Just a channel update for my brothers in the Prepper community.
I find it sad that so many of my Prepper brothers are so Anti-Bitcoin. They're losing out on a tremendous opportunity. Oh they'll certainly use it when it's more established and it will be useful to them but they'll miss out on a lot of gains by staying on the sidelines during the adoption phase.

Sort:  

you should up load all you youtube videos here

230 Bitcoins?! 😂 Looks like the old MGTOW got the last laugh, good on you brother, I wish I'd listened to you sooner!

Would you help me out by up voting my comments so I can get my rep number above the negative. Also I learned about bitcoin & steemit from your youtube channel thanks for that Vention.

hold onto your Bitcoin Cash man, it could potentially replace Bitcoin, just hold onto both man, don't risk dumping either, be safe

Too late. I dumped at 230 or so. But bitcoins were 2800 then. Now they're 4600 so I think its about the same as if I had held. I do plan to hold BitcoinGold when it comes out though. It's going to be a GPU mined version of bitcoin that keeps segwit and will have atomic swaps between BTC and BTG.

Is that yet another chain forked off it? haha man I will just keep holding everything, and enjoy whatever happens with these "stock splits"

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote