MGTOW - Harvest your surplus wealth

in #mgtow6 years ago

Tried uploading this to d.tube but it's very slow to play so I'm mirroring it on you tube as well.


Basically it's my hope that our MGTOW brothers can decrease their spending as much as possible and capture that wealth that would have previously been wasted, and use it to build investments and bring prosperity and financial stability to their lives. I also hope that we can utilize steemit and d.tube more so as to break the near monopoly that You Tube currently abuses.

Sort:  

I would continue to abuse ThemTube's services. Let them pay for the streaming services.

And, when they close one channel, open another. Be a load for them to bear till the end.

Say, that's not a bad idea.

Do you have a backup youtube channel? if not you could mention it in a few vids to get us subscribed to it just in case they take your main channel down

I don't really have a backup you tube channel, just my old prepper channel from my condo days I suppose. I'll consider it.

I just watched your youtube video so I thought I would put my reply here instead of youtube. I tried to utilize steemit and d.tube in 2017 did not work out so I'm powering down my account. I figure if you do something for over a year and theres no progress you should move on. Hope its better for you.

It seems to be working better these days. I'm rather optimistic.