Sort:  

I am glad you made it over to steemit.

I do wish you would type a paragraph about what the video is about, and not just post the video from ThemTube. (as, i usually have to download the video in the middle of the night, so it better be worth it) And the paragraph enables me to search for it later.

I have also noticed women can't identify with men.
And i do not know what it is.

Even when they are in the same job position, they think that a man's effort is just a given.
Its so hard for them... but just a normal day for a guy. I wonder if i can get Bob to help me with my workload.

I think it has a lot to do with the lottery ticket mentality. (women start at $1,000,000 and go to $0, men opposite) So, in our gynocentric society, young men are all over young women. Offering help, aid, free dinners, just because they are young and pretty. That has to affect your mind. Growing up thinking this is just the way things are. Not realizing how fast their beauty will fade and the "niceness" will cease.

They just believe that men are work horses. And tel-a-vision programming does nothing to dissuade them of their delusions. It instead exonerates women, promotes monkey branching and divorce rape.

Great idea. I'll make sure I do that in the future.

Thank you for the upvote to my comment, however, until you can get it to 2¢ it is just wasting your voting power. (minimum vote level for payout is 2¢

Until you get to 1MVest, about 480 SteemPower, you get 10 votes per day (voting power gets replenished at 10 votes per day), then use your votes to try to get some curration rewards.

Further, curration rewards are so much easier to get after you get to 100 SP. As the minimum curration reward is 0.001 SP.


PS i also editted my comment, probably just after you read it.

didn't know you were a steemit guy, following now