My take on what's happening in south Africa

in #mgtow6 years ago

The ignorant and racist masses in south Africa are being used so the ruling elite can harvest the accumulated wealth of the local white people. Once governments start seizing assets though, they don't stop. If I lived there, no matter my race my top priority would be to get out!

Sort:  

Congratulations @vention1mgtow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey, Love your content and I follow you somewhat religiously on YouTube.