Sort:  

are you going to post more?

I see mgtow101 has not posted in a while - is he still going to use the platform?

Alright! glad to see you're picking up Steem here!

WOW! How the heck did I get 12 dollars in there?

I bought you a vote using the @smartsteem bid-bot. 😎

it'll rise exponentially with your youtube following man

Hey vention, I've been watching you from way back in 2015. Glad to see you posting again.
I think STEEM is going to boom in the next bull market.

If Bitcoin is Censorship Resistant Money; STEEM is Censorship Resistant Speech.

STEEM is an open source social media blockchain, no permission or identity needed.

You can anonymously buy your STEEM account(maybe $10 bucks or so) using the service (www.blocktrades.us )

Click the steem tab at the top and choose "Buy Steem Account". Be sure to save the password/private keys.

WOW, a $10 post and you didn't have to even vote for yourself (like most steem whales). What's your secret?