You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is MGTOW a Problem for Society?

in #mgtow6 years ago

To prevent the collapse of society, at some point MGTOW are going to have to hunker down and stand their ground.

And why should I do that? Why should I care about society?

Society did not care about me. Quite the opposite: Society has become living hell to me other other men.

Warren Farrell said: “All societies that have survived have survived based on their ability to prepare their sons to be disposable, in war and at work--and therefore as dads.“

Most of these societies did so by offering the survivors of the carnage some benefit (i.E. Wife and children).

But feminist society doesn't offer men any benefit at all. So I see no reason to fight for society.

Lastly: Women made the mess. Women must fix it. In fact only women can fix the mess. There are the majority of voters, they are the one politicians listen too. Women must fix it.

Sort:  

I think we are somewhat saying the same thing. MGTOW should hunker down, not men, not society, not women, MGTOW. MGTOW need to stand their ground and be MGTOW, not get married and not be disposable.

Why you should care about society is because you made it. It is being co-opted by a society that is gynocentric, women, manginas, white knights, simps and emasculated men. I agree with you about society being a living hell.

What is the difference about not doing anything about it now and letting it fail, then starting a new one and then what? Letting the same thing happen again and being in the same position as now? I believe that we are also accountable for this mess. We (our forefathers) allowed this crap to happen.

I agree with you that unfortunately the problem can only be fixed by women. I do not think that is going to happen. Maybe if society totally collapses they will learn?