#presentandome# introducing me

in #mi6 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Juan Luis, in the steemit community known as zubzero1974, I am a public accountant, cost estimator, I like the practice of martial arts, among them judo, karate, jetkunedo, taekwondo, as well as playing guitar, piano, write my own songs and supposedly sing them.

I also like drawing and painting, in this area I am better with the surrealist style.

I currently have a small soap making project using the cold saponification technique, through which I elaborate organic soaps which I have baptized as ICM which means Ideal, reliable, masterly for your skin.

I hope to share my lyrics, experiences and art with all of you.

My best wishes to all. God bless you.

¡Hola a todos!

Mi nombre es Juan Luis, en la comunidad steemit conocido como zubzero1974, soy contador publico, estimador de costos, me gusta la practica de artes marciales, entre ellas judo, karate, jetkunedo, taekwondo, así como tambien tocar la guitarra, el piano, escribir mis propias canciones y por supuestos cantarlas.

Tambien me gusta el dibujo y la pintura, en este ambito me doy mejor con el estilo surrealista.

Actualmente tengo un pequeño proyecto de elaboracion de jabones mediante la tecnica de saponificacion al frio, mediante el cual elaboro jabones organicos los cuales he bautizado como ICM que significa Ideal, confiable, magistral para tu piel.

Espero poder compartir mis letras, vivencias y arte con todos ustedes.

Mis mejores deseos para todos. Dios les bendiga.IMG-20140628-WA0007.jpg