Hello there

in #michelle7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Michelle, i am 20yrs old going on 21 in September the 28th. My hobbies are reading novels, dancing and playing sports but most of all i love interacting with the world and making new friends. Career wise i am heading in if not already on, the path of business and loving every bit of it. I am looking forward to making great acquaintances here in the steemit community. 😍😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @michelle-daniel :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @michelle-daniel I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much and i will be sure to give you feedback

Hi Michelle! Welcome to Steemit.

Don't forget to use the introduceyourself tag to make it official!

Followed :)

Thank you so much i had forgotten about that 🙊

Hey, Michelle! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thank you so very much...you have made me highly welcomed and i will surely check out your blog 😁

Welcome to Steemit @michelle-daniel!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome ^
I'm following you friend!!
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Welcome to the community, Michelle! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @michelle-daniel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!