You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Always Thankful Everyday

in #microblogging2 years ago (edited)

Welcome back friend. I am considering adding you back in as an ongoing beneficiary for my blog posts @cryptopie.

Are your posts showing a cross-out payout and zero payouts because whales are still down voting and accusing you of vote buying? Or is this a no-payout setting you selected?

I just want to be sure they cannot prevent me from rewarding you as a beneficiary, because I think you deserve better, and I want to be sure you are still active enough to notice new received rewards.

Sort:  

Hi @creativetruth I had set the payout in my post to "decline" because if I don't the downvotes which will cause my rep to go down causing the post to be invisible.

I thank you my friend for your concern and I appreciated your support. I stopped interacting in this blockchain because even my comments are zeroed by a few powerful oligarchs in here that are very vindictive and angry, it causes me mental stress so I am choosing to go away even though most of my friends like you are in here.

At least I get to meet you all here and I am thankful about it. Take care now, I wish all the best things.