You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microsoft continues to be the school yard bully

in #microsoft4 years ago

I have a console, but I wouldn't use it for most games. Just games I have no other option like exclusives and things I prefer to play on the couch.

No way I'd give up PC gaming for consoles, I like to play better than 30 fps and I don't like gfx settings turn all the way down.

Sort:  

I like to play better than 30 fps and I don't like gfx settings turn all the way down.

It's been so long since I played a PC game I wouldn't notice it. The claims for the PS5 is 60fps at 4k. It still won't match a top-end PC but then again, I'm not into FPS and racing games that demand this kind of thing.

They claimed the PS4 did 30 fps, but it rarely was able to sustain that, even the PS4 Pro struggled. I wouldn't play FPS games on a controller either.