Microworkers now pays faster

in #microworkers7 years ago

The last time I withdrew my money from Microworkers, it just took one day for me to receive my payment. I tried to use paypal method at that time. Before that, I always use payoneer. It took one to two months to get my payment on my payoneer account. I don't know why using payoneer took a very long time to get payment. However, I hope that Microworkers has more jobs for its worker in the future. Now it has less jobs than it used to. Maybe it is because many members chose payoneer as the payment method and they thought that Microworkers would turn into a scam because they had to wait for a long time to get their payment. It is also possible that I got my payment fast because many Microworkers members left Microworkers because they were tired to wait for the payment. Microworkers support was not responsive as well a few months ago. But, last month they are very responsive. I think if Microworkers wants to make their payment faster and provide responsive support, their old members will think to use them again. Another disadvantage for the worker is many advertisers rejected tasks that already did correctly by the worker and when the worker reports it, they still cannot get the money they must receive and they are still can see the bad rating caused by the bad advertisers. I hope this issue can be fixed soon as well to make the company better place for workers. I also member of rapidworkers and they really check for the task we report. If we already did it correctly, they will add the balance we must receive and turn the bad rating into a good rating.micr.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @aresryan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @aresryan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!