π•₯π•–π•’π•žπ•™π•¦π•žπ•“π•π•– // 7th of march // now we are levelling out the real work begins.

in #midweek β€’ 6 years ago


Good morning folks!

Well, I think I had reasonably good sleep last night, woke up, grabbed a coffee, put up the screen and recorded, one of the good things about the elgato greenscreen is you know it’s gonna be right every time, no fussing about with it, no trying to get the colour right, just flat and perfect.

Just recorded my dtube video for today about the β€˜steem multi headed hydra’ as we are heading out today for laptop club at one of our fav little coffee places, lots of mind mapping and kit buying as we ramp up to get our dual stream setup going and ideally our podcasting setup sorted.

i’ve been holding off on that buying mission thou because I wanted to sort my car first but it appears that litecoin is heading back down to the lows again, not a problem however I’ll probably buy again at $140 if it does, it only takes a few weeks for things to turn around on that score and tbh I’ve got nothing to lose that I put in.

Looking forward to being out again today, mid week and so far we have been out and walked everyday, might try and make that happen each day of the week this week because we might be having my daughter at the weekend instead of friday, I certainly hope so anyway because last week was all messed up.

We had a good chat yesterday while we were out and it’s been interesting how everything has been swirling around, I can feel the march of time and I know we gotta make some moves on the van front, we gotta do it sooner or later so it’s time to start planning and jumping in feet first, it’s been building.

Even thou I knew march was coming in hot to suddenly be here and SXSW be like nearby is always a bit reminder to me to get my first part of the year sorted, so many times I’m only hitting full strength by this time and then it’s too late it feels to get organised to go to things β€” I miss going to SXSW.

On the flip side, we have a lot more access to things, upgraded tech and positive ideas going forward, not limitations, but firm plans, today and for the rest of the week we are gonna be discussing it all and I’ll be building a mind map that I’ll share with you by the end of the week β€” trust me it’s kinda overwhelming but dayle is right I need to get it out of my head.

Right now she’s in the kitchen (lol, behind me) whizzing up our breakfast smoothies which always pump us up at the start of the day, we have been really good on keeping to some kind of better food diet and even thou we fell off last night and had pizza in the pub we have made inroads.

Pumped to see @alanfreestone got his van and what a beauty it is and brilliant price, certainly motivated me to start building up those reserves to afford something similar regardless how scary the upgrading or fixing of the engine and parts might be, it can be done right? No reason not to go in and build upwards from there, I want nothing more but to have an alternative home that I can find places to boon dock from! :)

ok, time to shake a feather (as my grandma used to say) and get going, please read, watch and upvote my @dtube video today, I think it’s a good one and will reinforce any questions that people have about the steem blockchain.



pinterest epic wins pinboard β†’ brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign β†’ won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) β†’ television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) β†’ sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 β†’ went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)β†’ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event β†’ video chat with robert scoble from rackspace β†’ music video can you spot me? β†’ won the digital derry contest for 5k euros β†’ crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street β†’ now living life through digital blockchains.

Sort: Β 

Good morning dear friend, this post is very important to me and motivational is very much like this post I hope you have a good post with you and sometimes encourage us to work.

Good morning, good friend, have a happy day

good morning to you too! you too have a great day, thanks for reading!