68 rep and 10k+ SP ! Milestone post + content review + recommended follows for January

in #milestone7 years ago

It's already been another month since my last milestone post, time is absolutely flying

I haven't been as active as usual whilst my kids have been on school holidays - but they go back in 2 more sleeps so I hope to be able to deliver some more in depth posts within the next week :)

As of 10pm on the 21st of January my stats are at:
Followers 818 , Posts 2238 , Following 1097 , Steem Power : 10,216.366 , Rep 68

I'm now ranked 76 when sorted by followers !

From 82 last month

And ranked 118 on steemwhales when sorted by reputation:

From 143 last month

I'm also ranked #25 (!) when sorted by total follower SP according to steemdb

Thanks to @beanz for pointing this out. Mind = Blown

My journey to 10k SP

(chart thanks to @heimindanger 's steemwhales)

And "only" 8,509 (b)illion REP remaining until my next rep level

Thanks to @blueorgy 's steem.cool

My most loyal voters

Thanks to @roelandp's steemvp


A look at my last month of content

I've written 22 posts over the last month, with my favourite being the new tool I created to check promo costs.

I've listed the most recent posts first , going back to my last milestone post in December :


My recommended follows for January 2017

Each month I pick a short list of authors and posts that my followers may be interested in. I'll do my best to never repeat authors, and give a fresh list of interesting content creators every time.

This batch is mostly truth-seekers, some are long-time steemians and some are brand new to the platform. I'm now following 1097 people, keeping my feed packed with a nice mixture of topics every day - such as :


Lets connect !
steemit / twitter / gab.ai / keybase

Sort:  

That's quite impressive. Big up!

Up to the next milestone!

This gives me inspiration as a beginner. It doesn't look like the progress has slowed down at all. I hope that you continue to grow as fast or faster than you have. I also hope that I am able in some way to replicate what you have been able to do in your time here.

Congrats. I understand what it took to get there. I look forward progressing forward with you!

Congratulations, love!
I have to check on your truth seekers and read up on some more posts. :)

Whoa! This is a mind-blowing post full of good content. Consider yourself followed, good luck on the way to #1.

Thanks Matt! Following you back, you have some neat content yourself :)

Awesome, congratulations on the milestone!
It's inspiring to see your progression for newbs like yours truly.
And thanks for the mention!!

Congrats man! Great Content from you, expect more followers!

Congrats. Cream rises to the top :)

Looks like I better get busy!

Keep up the good work, mate! <3

Thanks mate - I'm catching up to your rep, you've gotta start posting again :P

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.42 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Stop

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

No worries, for the record I think you're an awesome idea for a bot but its getting a little spammy :o/