Sort: ย 

yea we are cool like that..Enjoy

very cool! thanks๐Ÿ˜Š

you welcome

Congrats my love, I am so happy your doing so well here and so glad you joined me on Steemit, only up from here baby

thanks i am too, i hope im doing well lol! I love you sweetie.

You are, honestly doing way better than I did when I started, and see you didn't have to join the NSFW crowd lol...jk don't hit me had to I love you too, very proud of you

Congratulations @cryptofrygirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats!

Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Steemit is a real Jewel, history in the making & F*cking the man at the same time.
Life is Good
This time next year, all the people you metioned it to and ingored you are going to be kicking their own ass's LOL
Mark my words :-)
Now following
Cheers

Thank you so much!! i really appreciate that... Cheers to you too!! ๐Ÿ˜Š