Celebrate 1,000+ Followers! – Milestone

in #milestone7 years ago

I have long been in steemit, yesterday I hit 1,000 followers and today I hit my 1000+ followers !!!
video editor by @muftykutink

It's been a huge part of my life, milestone for me. I've Had a Blast And I Thank You All For Your Support!!!

I am very happy to be in steemit !!!

Gif editor by @muftykutink

Steemit makes me know many people from different parts of the world, steemit gives me insight and knowledge and smoothen my english. I continue to develop steemit in aceh and guide new members of steemit to work in steemit, many new members come to me and ask for guidance and support to me tirelessly, day and night, so I can get to know many people.
Now that steemit has been attached to my life, I will continue to strive to develop steemit especially in aceh and malay islands.

Thank you to my followers.


I will celebrate 1000+ Followers milestone by baking fish and drinking coffee with Team Aceh Steemit and other steemit community, for those you want to join please attend MeetUp and celebrate 1000+ Followers @curiesea.
Gif editor by @muftykutink

Sort:  

You are a guided person who often mobilizes people to learn steemit correctly. It is reasonable that many people follow you and I am also very happy with your celebration. You have motivated many members to be better, I really want to be like you. Thanks to your very advanced steemit in aceh, many recruits and direct new members so as not to become a plagiarist. Thanks for guiding me @curiesea

this foto i'm take in facebook @curiesea ( https://www.facebook.com/tgkmalikulsaleh.alalubi )

Very good, you can get 1000+ followers
I am very sure, your future will be more successful, you have a lot of followers because every followers love you
Thank you @curiesea for guiding me all this time

Thank you @curiesea has mentioned my name in your article
Congratulations to you for reaching 1000+ followers, I think this is the achievement of your hard work during this developing #Steemit. The proof is hundreds of people who join #Steemit in #aceh because of your hard work, such as: @radiv, @armiden, @jafaraceh, @taufar, @green07, @jamhuery, @ijoel, @munawar1, @sunbahri, @fooart, @fataelrumy , Me ( @muftykutink), @masdika, @kardevis, @muhajirnyakcut, @bulex, @muchsin, @awonk, @andrainsta, @albuluhi, @tmr.est96, @akilzafran, @azizali, @putrakhan, @elfaisal, @zikri , @azirgraff, @idris95, @nazarul, and many others.
I hope global #steemians and #witness pay particular attention to @curiesea. I am sure that the development of @curiesea can support global steemians and we are new members in Aceh.
Hopefully what I express is not judged negatively, I just express an opinion.

Congratulation. I am happy coz i am one of them and always show your best on your post. 1000 + followers i believe you have done best on each post with beneficial information and make them waiting for your post. Good job

Felicitaciones

Congratulation for you @curiesea, I like your style wearing that hat,,, Very typical, with a festive red color.😁😁😁

This celebrate could be motivation to others steemians. How you can got it and how you manage untill you got 1000+ followers sir. So, I just wanna say CONGRATULATION My senior. Good luck

You're very nice guy I've ever met, I'm waiting to cheer for your celebration

Hi! Congratulations friend @curiesea

congrats @curiesea, I think you good people and many your post or article very interesting
hopefully you can always success

Damn man, congrats! hope i´ll reach those numbers at the right time

congratulation my friend...cheers...

Congrats @curiesea, has been successful with more than 1,000 followers, hopefully you become a Innovator in the world especially in Aceh, and I am also very grateful to be able to find out about Steemit's social networking through you.

I'm a new user of steemit.If you support me, then i could come forward.you r a valuable sbd and sp.follow & upvote me.i regular upvote in your bloge.

Pue haba gure @curie

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

congratulation my Friends @curiesea
Seumouga beu succes.

Neu resteem ata lon sigoe2

Thousand thanks to you all my fellows, whatever l've achieved now because I'm not alone, I build relationship, and I believe we are stronger if we stand in community. Just live your life in humble you will get amazing things in return.

@aquaculture
@muftykutink
@bulex
@taufar
@jackelinlopez
@jamhuery
@joe28
@muhajirnyakcut
@elfaisal
@steemboad
@bibek
@armiden
@javiexperiment
Thank for your comment in my milestone

Vidionya very creative, you are able to communicate well and you can give us knowledge through direct voice, thanks. Other than that Very good, you can get 1000+ follower I am very sure

Congrats to @curiesea for getting 1000 followers on this platform. Billion thanks for guiding me to be active in planting steemit. You are a human being who is social and cares deeply for others