Milestone - 2000 CTP staked!

in #milestone4 years ago

milestone4150295_1280.jpg

Yes, that is correct. This time it didn’t take me 6 weeks to get another 1000 CTP. It’s less than 4 weeks this time 😁👍 and it is from rewards only. I did not buy any tokens.

61DC096AF2A6447C8FB25DA3811553B7.jpeg
I’m picking up momentum towards my goal of reaching a CTP stake of 10.000!

I have to pick up more speed in order to get to my goal, but every day I seem to get closer.

The fact that the price of ctp has gone up in the last few weeks makes that it is now the best contributor to the value of this account.

It also shows that the CTP tribe is one of the best tribes to be a part of. Motivating me to engage daily and grow this account.

Thanks for the support guys, you make all the difference!

Sort:  

Bravo! I'm 400 short :) following you. 10K is the goal hopefully hit it together:)

Ah nice work. Would be nice if you would reach it too. The more people have a big ctp stake, the more easy it becomes for new members to build their business.

And with today’s prices for ctp, 10.000 ctp is worth almost 500 hive, which is more than 100 usd. And if hive goes up with bitcoin... it might be a lot more 😁

Congratulations. I have been told that the first 2000 are the toughest. Just be consistent and keep up the great work.

Thanks a lot and I hope that is indeed the case, since I want to get to 10k by the end of the year 😅

Nice to hear.
Congrats

Thank you sir!

You're welcome

Congratulations on 2K staked CTP tokens! That was fast!

But you have worked hard to get there!

Thank you! The great thing is that I have enjoyed it as well.

That's awesome, congrats on hitting 2,000 CTP it just keeps getting faster the more you have staked.

Oh it definitely does. The compounding effect is awesome.

Congratulations, hope you reach your goals.