I have 400 followers already kaboom

in #milestone6 years ago

I'm pretty amazed to have 400 followers already, To be honest 400 is the most followers I've had on any platform to date. I have plans to invest a little into steem and have a try a some better quality blogs and try out dtube.

This is for me a really nice milestone, Thank you to all of you, Steemit gives us something that i don't think can be found on other platforms, It gives us a sense of purpose and community, a true sense of belonging and a place we can call home.

I have much to learn and do each day :) happy steeming guys.

I will be powering this account up soon and I'm looking to connect with active steem members. Drop a comment if any of the first people I spoke with on still get on here.

Sort:  

Congrats! Glad to hear you will be powering up! I can't remember when I followed you. Does that count? Haha. You are going to do great here.

Keep going dude :) Congrats!

Thankyou <3