1.5K Milestone / I HAVE OVER 1.5K FOLLOWERS?! WHAAAAT??

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg

Pic Source

Few Hours Ago,
I was thrilled to discover that I’d reached 1.5K followers milestone!
Thank you all so much!
You honestly have no idea how much this means to me!

Many thanks also for everyone of our Big Steemit Family
around the globe..
I feel happy every single day..
I don't feel like I'm lonely..

To celebrate with you..
I will check tomorrow Sunday the last post from your blog..
25 of your posts with the Best Contents, will be upvoted..
Have a Great Weekend..

You Are Never Left Alone
@lordoftruth

Keep Steem Free From Racism --> More LOVE Energy is Needed.   

aaa.gif

Time to Buy Steem Power --> HardFork Velocity HF20.   

111.gif

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

Steemit is Beautiful Because of YOU  --> Great Support & Generosity.   

lord.jpeg

If You Want To Promote Steemit --> Use Celebrities's Album.  

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.jpeg

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

Every steemain, left his comment..
His blog was checked and his last post was upvoted between 4% and 10% voting power..
Thank you..

Awesome! Congratulations. Keep on Steeming.

Congratulation lordoftruth! That is an awesome achievement. Glad to be one of your followers!

Great achievement @lordoftruth..😊

My congratulations and deep wishes.. I'm going to be a active follower of you.. Let's celebrate.. 🎉 🍾🍷🍸🍺🍻
If you look in to my blog, plz read my latest Introduceyourself post.. I think that was my latest best post..
Upvoted for you.. 😊

Congratulations @lordoftruth
MinnowsPower listed your post "1.5K Milestone / I HAVE OVER 1.5K FOLLOWERS?! WHAAAAT??" as one of the top 10 upvoted and commented posts of the day...!!!
It's time to celebrate your great achievement. Congratulations...!!!
100% Upvoted by @MinnowsPower

MinnowsPower is not a bot, I am a Crowdfunding Hybrid
One small UpVote of Yours build MinnowsPower and MinnowsPower will Not Forget Your Support...!!!

Congrats! This is what happens when you publish high quality content, and do it constantly!

Congrats my friend! It's a huge number!

@lordoftruth - Oh my goodness, this is a fantastic news to celebrate Sir. 1500+ is hard to archive Sir. I'm glad I could be one of your active followers Sir. Lovely work you are doing Sir <3 :*

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Happy celebration of funstastic 1,5 k follower i dont do like that and i see you are the best....niice to see you

Congratulation to the achievement
and getting that many followers is the labor of your hard work
Enjoy buddy :)

@lordoftruth,
Congratz friend! Actually it's a big achievement! Next milestone 2000+ :D

Cheers~

Congrats on this achievement

you know we should celebrate this over a bottle. Cobratulations bro full steem ahead

Congratulations @lordoftruth this is just a proof of your hard work and dedication in what you do here on steemit, wishbyou best of luck as you go on..

congrats for the achievement.. Indeed steemit is a great platform to meet wonderful people. I love this community.
Good luck for the next target 2000+ followers.
Cheers!

Wow 1.5 followers. Thats quite a lot. Congrats. J

Well done... this is a great milestone! You have a great Reputation Level as well... keep up the good work and always Steem On!

omg. very much your followers, hopefully I can follow your footsteps. @lordoftruth.

I am a new guy @lordoftruth, and your articles are quite helpful for us. I try to read as many articles as I can but there is so much meaninful content posted here everyday, and there is so much meaningless too, which I have to ignore, but I am still loving it here.

There you go ;)

Congratulations:)

whoa, cool! Congratulation @lordoftruth!
You had been supportive for my posts all the time :) I really appreciate that and would like you to be more successful as well.

Congrats! @lordoftruth

great to see, hope you can get to 2k soon, could you throw some love my way I'm trying to get to 200 followers before Canadian thanksgiving.

Yayyy its party time congratulations amazing growth just because of your hard work :D you deserve it always great to see your post's :D congrats once again.

Congrats, my friend!

Now go for the 3000 :) Gratz

I am following you add 1 more into your list:)

Following Now

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond