You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG7: Celebrating Milestone of 3000+ Followers and Yes to SBD Giveaway

in #milestone6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC
a pretty impressive profile, I am really surprised how you do it the same time as mine but better than me, seeing successful people is really motivating. we all marathon runner Let's see who's faster :)

Sort:  

On the topic

  • hahaha, thanks, this all can not be separated from the help of friends in HHG, the content that I produce is the answer to my achievement, always active in your busy days, do not forget to remain productive even though you are busy with other activities, that's the key, no success, except after the distress you feel

hahaha, terimakasih, semua ini tidak terlepas dari bantuan kawan-kawan diHHG, konten yang aku hasilkan adalah jawab atas pencapaianku ini, selalu aktif dihari-hari sibukmu, jangan lupa untuk tetap produktif walau kamu sibuk dengan kegiatan yang lain, itu kuncinya, tidak ada kesuksesan, kecuali itu setelah kesusahan yang kamu rasakan

ON THE TOPIC
yes enough time is needed but I can not be here all the time, I do other jobs at the same time here to be successful, more comments and you need to meet more people I think you're doing fine. you should continue like this