Milestone unlocked: 200 followers

in #milestones6 years ago (edited)

image

Remember to celebrate your milestones as you prepare for the road ahead. --Nelson Mandela

50 days...200 followers!

I'm not really active lately, but I would just like to acknowledge this milestone. I've only been here for almost 2 months, so the platform is still overwhelming for me to be honest. I'm currently struggling between trying to work things out right now (career-wise) that's why I haven't really been checking out the happenings on steemit lately and I might just take a peek every now and then though.

Although this may just be a minor milestone, but I would like to thank everyone who I've stumbled upon on this platform and who stumbled upon my posts and appreciated it.

Sort:  

Congrats on 200+ followers! Even though I have 500+ followers, I don't get much support from them in upvotes. You have been one of the most active upvoters in my blog. I am currently creating a circle of friends on Steem and you're in it! (Just bought 1000 steem coins at $2 USD, now waiting for Steem to go to $6 USD and then sell it all, then buy more Steem coins again at lower price, then I'll move 1/2 into Steemit and covert to Steem Power, and other 1/2 of my steem I will rinse and repeat my investment cycle on Bittrex) My first goal is to reach 5000 steem power. I won't forget your support. I'll be inactive for 1 week, going away on cruise vacation.

I feel like I haven't been too active lately, but thanks for appreciating my support. Hehe. Anyway, it really seems like a nice time to invest now that the market's down, too bad I don't have buying power now. Hope we'll see that rise soon though, and enjoy your vacation! :)

Same feels! Happy 200 followers 😍

Thank you! Congrats to you too :D

Congratulations @themarshann on reaching 206 followers in only 51 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Congratulations !!: ) !