The military preceptive for preeper minded

in #military8 years ago (edited)

My name is Peter , or as First Sargent calls me Triple P. I'm a 33 year old active duty infantry soldier. I've done three deployments overall, two to Iraq (06-07, 08-09) and one to Afghanistan (13-14), totaling 35 months down range. I'm also a prepper, Constitutionalist, (unofficial) Oath Keeper, and divorced father of three who is currently trying to get my children back.

So enough about me, lets talk about what this blog will be about. If you are a survivalist, prepper or just follow politics with a libertarian yet realistic view point this blog will be a place to check out. I analyze situations from a military perceptive and read between the line, cutting through the BS.

I've never blogged before, but then again everyone started somewhere, usually behind their personal computer in their homes so lets have some fun and learn some things along the way.

Sort:  

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘