Entrepreneurs

  1. I like to READ when I can
    Some
    Self-made millionaires are readers, and I Lorri Haines say this is the number one habit to adopt if you want to become wealthy. I also state watching videos and learning from visual experiences also made me a successful millionaire. According to some online study, 85% of millionaires read two or more books a month, and they choose books that help them grow, including topics like careers, biographies of successful people, self-help, health, current events, psychology, and leadership.

“The key to success in life is growing your knowledge base and skills, “Devote 30 minutes or more each day to learning by reading books or watching videos online If you do, it will set you apart from the competition, as most people do not read.”

  1. WE PURSUE THINGS THAT INTEREST US
    People often enter careers for the stability factor, but wealthy people pursue their interests. “They put their ladder on their own wall,” i always say “When you’re passionate about what you’re doing, you work harder. “

  2. TRY TO FIND A MENTOR
    Ninety-three percent of self-made millionaires in my experience study attribute their wealth to having mentors.

I QOUTE
“Finding a success mentor in life is one of the least painful ways to become rich,” It can put you on the fast track to success.” Your net work is your net worth!! Never forget it!!

Ive always said there are five types of success mentors:

Parents. Parenting is very important when it comes to being a millionaire. Parents are your first mentors. If they teach children good daily success habits, they’ll struggle less in life. In my case I learned the hard way.

Teachers. Teachers can reinforce the mentoring children receive at home from their parents, or step in to provide the success mentoring absent at home.

Career Mentors. Finding a mentor at work you admire, trust, and respect can lead to success in life. Choose someone at least two levels above your rank.

Book Mentors. Mentors don’t have to be real relationships. Sometimes the best source are found in books,online, 1/1 human experiences I find particularly books about successful people, such as my self ha no books on me as of yet.

BELIVE-
Yourself. Also called “the school of hard knocks,” you can mentor yourself by learning from your own mistakes. “This is the hard path to success, because those mistakes and failures carry significant costs in both time and money, “But this is also the most powerful type of mentoring you can get, because the lessons you learn are infused with intense emotion and never forgotten.”

  1. I USE DREAMS TO SET GOALS
    Before millionaires identify goals, they do something that Corley calls “dream setting”–they write down what their ideal life would look like, then use this script to create a bullet-point list of dreams. Goals are then built around each dream.

“Think of dreams as a ladder, and the rungs are your goals,” i always say. “Ask yourself, ‘What would I need to do in order for each wish or dream to come true? Am I capable of performing those activities? And do I have the necessary skills and knowledge? Then take action.”

  1. I ALWAYS WRITE TO-DO LISTS
    Goals are only goals when they have two things: 100% achievability and physical activity, Millionaires break down goals into physical action steps that make up their to-do list, and many have lists that follow a habit.

“Millionaires process success,” by Lorri Haines. “When you create processes, you don’t have to think, which takes energy and contributes to decision fatigue. Habits are valuable because they brain fuel that can be used doing something else.”

  1. I CREATE MULTIPLE STREAMS OF INCOME
    As a Self-made millionaire i do not rely on only a single source of income, Instead i develop multiple streams, and most millionaires I know have at least three.

“Sixty-five percent had three or more streams of income that they created over time,” he says. “Diversifying your sources of income allows you to weather the economic downturns that always occur in life.” I.E.: When starting infinity I gave up 3 times!

Revenue streams include property development and rentals, stock market investments, annuities, private equity investments, part ownership in side businesses, ancillary products, or services, and royalties. Anything that makes money I endure

  1. I AVOID TIME WASTERS
    I believe money can be recouped, but the bigger risk is wasting time.

“When we invest our time in anything, it’s lost forever,” I Lorri Haines state. “Yet, because we are all given what seems to be an abundance of time, it has very little value to us.”

Sixty-seven percent of the self-made millionaires "don't hold me to the statistics" watch less than an hour of TV each day, and 63% spent less than an hour a day on the Internet in activities such as Facebook or watching YouTube videos. BUT with social media at its highest peak changing the world daily a lot of multi millionaires spend more time online. Argue that point between your selfs!!

“This freed up time for them to pursue their dreams, goals, read, learn, exercise, volunteer, and network,” SOME SAY!

Sort:  

I'm always writing lists 😂😂😂

Nice read, I have a business and looking to improve it!

I can help you do this for sure

Nice post. Anything is possible if you put your mind to it

Indeed my fellow friend follow me if I inspire you