Sort:  

Thanks very much. You just reminded me of this wonderful track.....probably way before your time
a good heart

Released in 1985, which means I was 8 at the time, I could say yes it was before my time. Never ever heard the name Feargal Sharkey before this. But, thanks, never too late for a good music.

He was more famous for being in a band called
The Undertones but that's really going way back to the year after you were born.

I believe so.
Sorry, but how old are you.

Well m'dear, to quote the divine Oscar Wilde; “One should never trust a woman who tells one her real age. A woman who would tell one that would tell one anything.” ....................
And on that note, I must bid you adieu for it is after 3am and I am old;)

Haaha, so tactical.
I can say that you're on the right age of yours.
😆😆

Boom!!! Love that song...

Me too. Hadn't played it for so long when one of the comments above bought it to mind.