You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are You Really Heading?

in #mind6 years ago

Very good post @ javybar, your words can always be a motivation for the crowd. I really like to read your article, because you often discuss about life. Thoughts and hearts sometimes can not unite, but I often follow my conscience, when I think again something, I see the heart is often right. In essence, whatever we do in the world remains focused and never stops before we can get it. Because we have to stay focused on our goals, if we want to succeed. Thanks for sharing, I really like your words

Sort:  

I thank you for the kind appreciation and kind words. The heart definitely have a lot of say in our lives. Like you say: Because we have to stay focused on our goals, if we want to succeed. Thank you for your contribution.