You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Are You Really Heading?

in #mind6 years ago

Yeah! I think this most important, If we are knOw what we want, understand where we are heading towards, and try our best to get it. It is Only happen, if we decide to do it heartily and fall in lOve what we want to do.
My Life Goal is to be a ProfessiOnal Makeup Artist and I tried to achieve my goal by do more hard work in this field. Need to your best wishes my friend :)

Sort:  

I definitely wish you the best in what you do. My sister is a makeup Artist as well and she has been able to bring her customers to her home (they are many). If my sister could do it, you can as well. Just keep it up and keep your thinking positively.

thankyOu friend, it's very goOd also your sis in this field, can I met her you sis I mean she's here on steemit or other site :)

I've been asking her to be in steemit. She created the account but has done nothing LOL. I will let you know when she is more active :)

Alright! will be wait... you are on facebOok ?