You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ASSOCIATION CAUSES DESIRES & CONTEMPLATION CAUSES ATTACHMENT

in #mind5 years ago (edited)

Hey what's up @questionthetrend..I I appreciate this post, it can be quite difficult to ascertain what the differences are between attachment, love, and liberation..i feel these are a trinity if you will that work in union to evolve the mind, body, and soul.

Addiction served an incredible purpose in my evolution that I'd never want anyone else to go through. I'm here today and for that I'm grateful for the nightmarish existence I attracted. Of course nobody wants to be dependent on anything but at the same time we do require exogenous inputs and our reward system is hardwired within us. So, it's ultimately about balance and a realisation that it's an inside game. Our intent drives the vehicle our expressions seem to create a reality that envelops us when in actuality it is just as much within creating the outside stimuli...

I'm kind of babbling here, but am only trying to reiterate that imbalance can be corrected but indeed it requires an ability to see everything as a reflection of self..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank for your comment @skramatters. Your expression is humble and genuine. I appreciate!

Posted using Partiko Android