You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBI give away for reesteems ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ! And deadline to Win 6SP Plus delegation of up to 150SP extended to end of May

in #mindfullife โ€ข 5 years ago

Everything is okay! ๐Ÿ‘Œ


You received an automatic upvote, because I believe in you and I love what you create! ๐Ÿ˜‰

A huge hug from @amico! ๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜ I love promoting @steembasicincome, even with #sbi-skip! ๐Ÿ˜œ


If you dislike this automatic message, please let me know: thanks! ๐Ÿ™

Sort: ย 

Thank you๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ. Look forward to meditation together this Wednesday at 8:30pm London time ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes, it's already on my calendar! ๐Ÿง˜๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

Excuse me!! I like that. Every Wednesday?

Yes, its every Wednesday 8:30pm London time unless notified otherwise. Would you like to join us in themindful life meditation hall in @naturalmedicine? Here is our cordial invitation - https://discord.gg/uSwkRv3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @josegilberto - would you like to join us for SGM (Steemit Group Meditation)? It's twice a week on Wednesdays 8:30pm and Saturdays 5:30pm London time. :)