You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation and Mindful Moments - Realizations & Plans to Heal Chronic Illness Naturally

in #mindfullife5 years ago

“Understanding presence is being present.” How beautifully put by learned teacher Eckhart. As @vincentnijman said after meditation “listen to the silence” - may not make sense until we are really able to listen. Beutiful post raj. Look forward to meditating together more in the future.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ha ha, yes I loved what Vincent said

“listen to the silence”

It cracked me up as I was in downward facing dog I think, and the way he said it just made me giggle. A profound statement, but he said it just after everyone had been talking which is what made me lol :)

I look forward to meditating with you again soon bewithbreath. You're really very good at guiding the meditation :)

Yes...😃😃😃I felt that he said it exactly at the right time 😊 to feel the silence. Look forward to sharing the energy and healing!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @raj808! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @bewithbreath!

@bewithbreath wrote lately about: Looking To Wind Down? Could Meditation Be Cheapest Way? Feel free to follow @bewithbreath if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)