Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by friend. Very glad to know your interest in Meditation. I feel you would love the mindful life community @naturalmedicine. Here is one of my old post on basic steps of meditation (well one of the technique among many) - ps-of-breath-meditation. But we would warmly welcome to the mindful life community and SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) - just click “JOIN US” above or here is the link 2C9 (expires in 24hrs).
!tip simple

Thank you for dropping friend. Very glad to know your interest in Meditation. I feel you would love the mindful life community @naturalmedicine. Here is one of my old post on basic steps of meditation (well one of the technique among many) - Me-and-my-breath-4-steps-of-breath-meditation. But we would warmly welcome to the mindful life community and SGM (Steemit Group Meditation) - just click “JOIN US” above or here is the link https://discord.gg/JRc2C9 (expires in 24hrs).
!tip simple

Posted using Partiko iOS