You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 SBI give away for reesteems 👍🏼! And deadline to Win 6SP Plus delegation of up to 150SP extended to end of May

in #mindfullife5 years ago (edited)

@bewithbreath and @artemislives. I accompanied writing about it on my last post in photography and how profound of an experience it was for me here, in case anyone wants to read it. I actually just saw this post in the middle of writing a quote inspired by the last workshop I attended with @bewithbreath in that post. My grandparents have been doing Hatha Yoga and their ancestors for generations. I have never been a regular practitioner, but it has been around me since i'm little. A few Yogis are good friends of mine. Although when attending a workshop I submit myself to their guide with great respect, as they usher us to connect to a divine and universal grid. I always felt connected to all Steemians, because this is a platform with high values and moral consensus. It felt cogent that someone would begin such an initiative here. Et voila! I met and attended many workshops in Europe and whitest in India. The most authentic teachers immediately gave you a gut feeling that they were genuine. The humbleness, enthusiasm, effort and joy you conveyed @bewithbreath is felt with great appreciation. I resteemed anyways and would like to be excluded from any rewards but look forward to your next workshop. I hereby encourage anyone to try a workshop on Meditation and Mindfulness on Steemit with @bewithbreath.

Sort:  

Hahaa...just refreshing how we started just a month ago