Sort:  

Hey Fenngen, I wanted to revisit this reply as I'mconcerned I came across in a partly mocking way, when in actual fact I wanted to express the profound joy I experienced while reading your post. The combination of images and words was wonderful and I enjoyed it immensely. I'm almost certainly overthinking, but I still thought it a good idea to reach out and clarify. Sometimes I worry I give an impression with my writing that falls short of my intention in that moment, what with the limitations of text-based communication. Hopefully you were unperturbed if you interpreted my words as less-than-positive. Anyway... have a good one 😅

Hey there! I admit the laughing emoji had me wondering whether it was out of mockery or just innocent amusement but I took no offense as I find those images with the "mystic attitude" can be seen with humour as well

Anyway, thank you for reaching out, I appreciate you taking the time to do so 🙏🦋🌿

No mockery at all! Just joy

All good, have a nice day!

You too!