You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

in #mindfulness6 years ago

@reddust, Unfortunately I couldn't attend your last mindfulness post. However finally I come back after recovered my steemit account. (Yesterday my account was hacked)
I never heard about Yuan-Chuang monk's history before and now fully updated through this blog. China had also biggest Buddhism platform those days and also currently having there. I need to learn more about these seven no of sections. Increase my passion for search Yuan-Chuang's story. Thanks for sharing. Triple gem bless you.

Sort:  

@madushanka, I am sorry you lost your account, I wondered where you went but I didn't have the time to research. I've been absent from Steemit but will be back full time the end of this month. China's dedicated Monks saved many teachings that would of been lost to the dust of time.