You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Early Schools of Indian Buddhism Series

hope you are always healthy my friend ,,
I just came home from the garden to help my husband plant pepeya ,,
in Islam a lot of schools, in Indonesia alone special schools that teach the science of tasauf called Suluk and tariqat, while those who teach the science of religion in general called Dayah.
in Indonesia there are many dayah or more modern named pasentren cottage, but there is a difference between dayah and pesantren, dayah special teach religious knowledge, while pesantren taught science of religion and general science

Sort:  

@steemitnatural, what a wonderful way to spend the day, working in your garden. That's the closets I can come to imagining heaven.

I am gardening also for a little solitude, so help me meditate at night ,, I am glad you support it