Sort:  

The main goal of our project is to add fun to the Hive experience.
On top of that, our notifications often come with an upvote, which will bring the small monetary reward you are talking about.
Support our proposal and we will be able to do way more!

No support no.
I'm not about money.
I get it this is fun yeah I remember when I joined steemit looking at the graphics.
They're very visually appealing.
That was 4 years ago though man.
I would think by default 4 years later there would be actual monetary reward to pursue.

It's just,
"Here's a badge, now work harder for another badge"

This place is broken.

I respect your commitment and don't get me wrong, this is definitely a positive for the overall experience here but I wonder how you and others don't see that such a thing could really contribute to the bottom dwellers if they could generate some dollars over time just by building on your criteria.

"HIVE - Don't fix it if it's working for ME"