You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future Can Be Seen in the Eyes of Those Closest to You...

in #mindset6 years ago

Proverbs 27:17
Iron sharpeneth iron; so a man sharpeneth the countenance of his friend.

Proverbs 13:20
He that walketh with wise men shall be wise: but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.

I'm thankful that I belong to this community. I grasped your vision sir in helping each other to succeed, building a community with a positive attitude and mindset.
Yes, it's true that to whom you share your life, you will learn his ways whether it be good or bad. Thanks for always challenging my thoughts through your writings. You have influenced me in thinking what to blog about.
God bless us all.

Sort:  

These verses really fit into this publication, very good contribution. God bless you. :)

Thanks @blessed-girl. May God's blessings be upon us all.