You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This World Getting Worse Every Day? An Observation on Good and Evil...

in #mindset5 years ago

Anyone who wouldnt agree is a bold face lie. All hands up if you agree that this world is getting worse.
You are asking a question in the title of this blog

Is This World Getting Worse Every Day?

According to me it is true this world where we live today is getting worse. People don't care what they are doing. Now days every person wants their own profit no matter if the work he do is a big loss for another person. Really this world is full of negative people. I'm not talking about this platform but I'm taking about the world where we all live.

Today's life is a race where everyone is running to be successful they want to win so they don't care is they decive the other one, if they hurt the other one.

I'm just experienced this bullshit in my own life where people use you and when it's all done they simply say goodbye to you. This world really getting worse. It is too difficult to find a better place to live in.

Lastly I would like to say that in this negative world I'm trying to sty positive always. I'm doing my best to give a shit to these negative people. I'm working hard and waiting for the day when I show then there right place.

Thanks for this awesome blog and a positive community

Sort:  

Place Truth into your heart.

Posted using Partiko Android