You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose a Day and Take a Break from the Internet… the Result Will Amaze You!

in #mindset6 years ago

Funtastic post dear friend @chbartist loved each and every word of this post.

True that we are slave of technology now a days. We spend whole day with it, be it office or home but at the same time we should also understand that we have lots kf other things in life. Its a great idea to stay away from internet and mobile atleast for a day in week but honestly saying this is not that much easy. But I always follow one rule - when i visit my parents place I switch off data of my phone and keep the phone aside. i rarely carry mobile with me unless its really necessary. I just want to spend time with them as much as possible..

Posted using Partiko Android