You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When Your Mind is Wired Up the Wrong Way?

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi @chbartist
As always this is again a nice topic to talk about. We are stuck in lots of things in our daily lives. Massive amount of things are happening in this world everyday and I want to be updated with most of things possible but end of the day I realise that day is too short for me. I mean 24 hours are not enough for me to do what all I wanted to do today. May be I am in the wrong direction or stuck with unnecessary things. But whatever is on high priority I do that first and remaining put for the next day. That's how its working for me now a days and honestly I have no solutions for this atleast as of now. I would appreciate if you can give me some solutions to overcome this situation.
Thanks much. Have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android