You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future Can Be Seen in the Eyes of Those Closest to You...

in #mindset6 years ago

People surrounding is important part. If we are surrounded by good people then we learn a lot through their experiences. There was a time when i had bigger group of friends and i tell you that it was the wonderful time of my life. Now i have moved to another country and here have very few friends. I miss all my friends a lot. Though many of them are connected with me thru Phone and social media channels but that's just an alternate.
Even now i learn a lot everyday from the people around me at workplace and my apartment. It's easy to say that we must keep on moving in life but doing it is not easy but that's the rule of life. We have to leave one to gey another. Have a great day friend @chbartist

Posted using Partiko Android