It’s both a Blessing and a Curse to Feel Everything so deep.

in #mindset5 years ago

F17AD72A-D88D-4398-B691-7C901A3C7B55.jpeg

I said earlier that I would be back with interesting stuff this isn’t one but I write from my heart, am going to be exposing myself and lots of y’all here please permit me to.

Can you remember being in so many failed relationship and friendship simply because you think way too deep and feels Maybe they understand that but still deliberately hurt you over ?

Can you remember loosing it countless times you feel depressed and catatonia over something that has happened which the ones involved has low or no idea how messed up you are ?

Have you ever tried to stop yourself from being you but relapse countless times? Quit doing that THATS WHO YOU ARE the earliest you know people may never understand that the better,

Melancholy temperament comes with this overly sensitive and feels so deep and move strongly by Emotion, Now what if this is you ?
How do you tend to manage that ?
How do you stop beating yourself overly thinking every other person understand.

Change how you react to things that happens around you, Change how you see other people stop viewing yourself in every picture you come across
You care way to much and you think every other person does the same.

I post about Pisces last night feel free to go read and understand why this is you in a ramifications.
Pisces can easily fall deep and swallowed by emotions
Their love and compassion comes with an extra flame

Pisces woman the she wolf with yellow fire eyes heart like an ocean it flows endlessly.

For the record•

Don't fall in love with a Pisces. Their sensitivity will bring you to your knees and suddenly you're being even more cautious and aware of everything you say and do. They are the type who takes things very personally and hurting them even a little will break your own heart. Don't fall in love with a Pisces.

Now come out of this stereotype and be the new Pisces
Who understand we are so different and put that in your daily routine.
Don’t try to change who you are it’s not workable but you can manage how you react to everything that happens around you.

One time I tried changing that and the best option was to become a savage queen lol
I wish I fit in but I ran out of script and couldn’t act no more lol

I am the New Pisces I understand and I can be happy in a relationship and friendship with anyone that fits in, knowing when people act based on whom they are and when everything is just happening because of what goes on in my head and how to control that most importantly.

REMEDY

You are special kind of person, you are so strong and can handle all that deep thinking and live a happy life.
Listen to your avatar, work things out with your spirit before every other person
People will hurt you or must have hurt you several time in the past it doesn’t matter that’s who you are and Am so sorry to say this “If you don’t work it out it will chronically keep happening .
Sort things out in your spirit and mind before feeling shii .
Ask few questions

2DCAD33C-9888-453F-8366-6236A52E5D60.jpeg

Does he /she knows this actually kinda hurt ??
Do I have to worry about this ??
What if he /she doesn’t mean-it ??
What if he/ she didn’t take it seriously just the way I do ?
This is who I am always remember and no other person may understand that .
Sort things out in your head before getting mad or deeply hurt over what happen. It’s not easy but I promise it works
Sometimes it may just be you being you understand that I feel the magic.

I hope to help myself and every other persons in this .

Thanks for reading
Feel free to comment
Ask questions and share .

Sort:  

Congratulations @annieboss! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!