You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Future Can Be Seen in the Eyes of Those Closest to You...

in #mindset6 years ago

I have always thought about that ... if you are with positive people you will be surrounded by good thoughts and you will shine ... but when you are surrounded by negative people ... however positive you may be ... sooner or later they will infect you negativity ... in my last job I was surrounded by very negative people, very pessimistic and I tried to advise them and convey positivity, but there came a time when I had to decide to get away from those people, because I felt a little negative .... I reacted to time and I left the negative circle and everything in me returned to normal. :)

So I always try to advise people but if they decide to continue in negativity I simply follow my path ...

Your messages are really nice ... every day I hope to read one of your publications ....

Thank you :)