You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Effects of Meditation and Taking the Journey to Explore Yourself...

in #mindset5 years ago

Dear Stemmians from this community are doing a great job with meaningful comments. I would like your attention not to vote for comments that do not require effort. Do not waste your votes so you do not have the effort to comment because you are an opportunist wanting to take advantage of the generosity of this community receiving votes without any effort, you can be a spammer, a lazy, or someone who did not even read the post. I have also noticed that some people post the comment twice. I want to believe that this is just a distraction and not with the intention of getting 2 upvotes. Please, this community and you who are already with me on this blog know that we should be meritocrates, and develop our Positive Mindset and be generous with each other. People think I do not see the comments, but I read them and please do not try to be clever in this blog. I decided to make this comment to warn you about it. Here there is no room for opportunists and dishonest and so we must continue our growth with respect being the biggest foundation of this blog. @cruis pay attention to you with your generosity wasted votes with comments that do not deserve votes for there being no effort on the part of those who wrote and may be a case as I described above. Do not vote in comments such as: Amazing picture. Good Post. Amazing Post. I love Post! Nice. I follow you! - Please, this is a disrespect to all the people who dedicate themselves and strive to leave meaningful comments here and dedicate their time to this. Be generous with who you deserve. Generosity must have limits because when we are good in our souls and hearts many people take advantage of it for being generous. Watch for wolves in sheepskin. Thank you

Sort:  

Sir, please forgive me for this, I will not do this from the eye. I wanted it. Anyone who comments on this post should write a little bit too I should support him so that he will come next time to think about doing something else.But now I will not vote for such people. Those who comment on this method Please forgive me for this please.
Sorry @chbartist sir

Posted using Partiko Android