You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is This World Getting Worse Every Day? An Observation on Good and Evil...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hi @chbartist

Great choice of topic.

I do strongly believe that we had our great time of prosperity and peace for quite some time and it's all about to be over.

You have often seen a lot of people who believe that it is hard to find a reason to be happy in the current state of the world

Those people should understand how difficult it has been for the past generation. And it would help to if they could imagine how difficult it may be in very near future.

You seem to be much more optimistic than I am. Seriously I envy you. I've learned to enjoy whatever I have but I honesly think our future is doomed. Not for everyone. But for majority of people.

I am here making a list of all of you who have helped build this community

I guess we have more in common than I thought :) I do exacly the same.

ps. somehow Im not on that list bububu :( whyyyyy? oh whyy? didn't I engage with you many times already in the past? bubububu

Cheers
Piotr