You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Active and Passive Decisions That Lead to Performing Particular Tasks...

in #mindset5 years ago

Yes for sure it is amazing how productive some days can be and how unproductive other days are. I multitask a lot maybe too much sometimes and because our minds actually cannot multi task, it means we are switching back and forth and not giving our full attention to the task at hand. I make mistakes at work sometimes rom multi-tasking, when I get too many jobs on the go at once. Because my full attention is not on the task I slip up. Also sometimes I am so engrossed in a task at home that I forget that I put the water on for tea and it boils dry. I think that making lists is a great way, plan your day with a list of tasks to complete and tick of each one as it is completed. Then review what you have achieved at the end of the day. If you feel it did not meet your expectations, make some adjustments for the next days list of tasks🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS