You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Do When Your Mind is Wired in the Wrong Way?

in #mindset5 years ago

This is a strong viewpoint especially for people who have not even thought of questioning the mindset they inherited from their upbringing and education. I questioned everything when I was a teenager and made my own opinions after much reading, observing and learning. Although I am not successful in business, I have learned many skills that enable me to enjoy life like music skills and technology and also enable me to earn enough to be somewhat comfortable. Losses along the way due to stupid mistakes and bad luck meant that I had to start from zero in midlife so I am at least thankful that I get to do what I love and share my talents with others that need my assistance. 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS