You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Active and Passive Decisions That Lead to Performing Particular Tasks...

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello @chbartist!

Certainly we must learn to be aware of the decisions we make, and activate our mindfulness at all times. Whether working on some task or dedicating ourselves to rest, those decisions must be conscious, active. Chance is not a good ally when it comes to making decisions.

I have spent a lot of time without comment because the RCs are consumed quickly by a healing initiative that I took more than two months ago. And because of the new crisis that my country is going through, of the electric blackouts, those power cuts have delayed me a lot in my work, and that is why they have not seen me much around here. But I have not stopped following your work, and finding out about the good news.

I am very happy to know that you are already a Witness in Steemit, I hope this is the beginning of many good things and projects. I will vote you this week. And I want to continue being part of this great community that has formed, to see its development and growth, and if possible, give my contribution.

Regards!!!